Arbitrary Flights of Fancy

A look inside my head

Happy Labor Day!

Photo Credit: Zinn Education Project

3 comments on “Happy Labor Day!

  1. momshieb
    September 3, 2012

    Very LIKE.

    • Aimee
      September 3, 2012

      Glad you liked it, momshieb! Thanks for visiting. I posted this on Facebook and I’ve already heard comments from my more conservative, business-minded, union-disliking friends. So I was a little worried to post it here, afraid I might get some negative comments. I’m glad the first comment was a “like”!!

      • momshieb
        September 3, 2012

        A big, resounding, halleluiah “like”! good for you!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 3, 2012 by in Labor Day, life and tagged , , , , , , , .
